Contatto

 

Responsabile commerciale Italia:

 

Hydrosoft-Info-Center-HafnerChristian Hafner

Distretto: Valle Isarco, Alta Val Isarco

Telefono: +39 335 523 6292
Email: christian.hafner@hydrosoft-wellness.com

 


Responsabile vendita:

 

Leo Bernard

Distretto:

Bolzano e dintorni, Sudtirolo sud, TN – Val di Fiemme, Val di Fassa, Val di Non, Altopiano della Paganella

Telefono: +39 345 727 0309
Email: leo.bernard@hydrosoft-wellness.com

 

Consulenza e vendita:

oberhuberPaul Oberhuber

Distretto: Valle di Pusteria, Alta Pusteria, Alta Badia

Telefono: +39 348 365 9387
Email: paul.oberhuber@hydrosoft-wellness.com

 

 

gutmann

Paul Gutmann

Distretto: Trento – Lago di Garda

Telefono: +39 348 572 6810
Email: paul.gutmann@hydrosoft-wellness.com

 

 

unterfrauner

Christian Unterfrauner

Distretto: Valle di Pusteria

Telefono: +39 349 29 626 29
Email: c.unterfrauner@hydrosoft-wellness.com

 

 

hofer

Wilfried Hofer

Distretto: Alto Adige

Telefono: +39 331 525 60 40
Email: wilfried.hofer@hydrosoft-wellness.com

 

 

brugger

Patrizia Brugger

Distretto: Alto Adige

Telefono: +39 347 6618 947
Email: patrizia.brugger@hydrosoft-wellness.com

 


Olymp-Werk-Hydrosoft-Geschichte


HYDROSOFT® Life GmbH

Olympstraße 10
A-6430 Ötztal-Bahnhof 

Telefono: +43 5266 8910-0
Fax: +43 5266 8910-825 

Email: info@hydrosoft.at

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close